Thursday, August 7, 2008

Deep House Cat Show with D.J. philE :: August 2008 :: Cut 1 :: Ladies Thigh Mix (180min Edit!)

Deep House Cat Show with D.J. philE :: August 2008 :: Cut 1 :: Ladies Thigh Mix (180min Edit!)

DOWNLOAD (Right Click "Save Link As" or 'Save Target As):

Deep House, Vocal House, House Promos, August 2008, Cut 1 -- "Ladies Thigh Mix (180min Edit!)": Psynina, Eriq Johnson, CBass & Mikobene, Grouper, Neurotron, Natty, Mic Verma, Afterlife Feat. Cathy Battistessa, Latenta Project, Silver City, Sweno N, Ce Ce Peniston, Milk & Sugar Feat. Roxanne Wild, The Bucketheads & Kenny Dope, 90 Connection, SoulMelt, Starchaser, System Check, JL, James Talk & Ridney, Fish Go Deep & Tracey K, Diego Astaiza, Spy & Enzo Elia Feat. Adam Clay, Ane Brun, Bruno Browning Feat. Jean Paul Sarkozy, Onur Ozman, Ari Rhodes & Adriana, Dunneasy Feat. Monique Bingham, The Timewriter, Yvel & Tristan

1. Psynina - Intro (Original Mix)
2. Eriq Johnson - Out Of Your Mind
3. CBass & Mikobene - Super Pussy (Pablo Bolivar Remix)
4. Grouper - All By Myself (Deep Sea Remix)
5. Neurotron - Little Boxes (JP Phillippe Remix)
6. Natty - July (Masterbuilders Remix)
7. Empiricism - (Mick Verma Remix)
8. Afterlife Feat. Cathy Battistessa - Let It Go (Groove Assassin Remix)
9. Latenta Project - RnB (Original Mix)
10. Silver City - Victoria Jam (Original Mix)
11. Sweno N - Jump (Original Mix)
12. Ce Ce Peniston - Finally 2008 (The Kam Denny & Paul Zala Remix)
13. Milk & Sugar Feat. Roxanne Wilde - No No No (D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix)
14. The Bucketheads & Kenny Dope - The Bomb (John Mazella Bistro Mix)
15. 90 Connection - Gotta Get You On (Original Mix)
16. SoulMelt - Don't Push me! (Andy Dale's club Mix)
17. Starchaser - Heatwave (Luigi Lusini Remix Mix)
18. System Check - After The Drought (Original Mix)
19. JL - Untitled (Original Mix)
20. James Talk, Ridney - Sunshyne (Original Mix)
21. Fish Go Deep & Tracey K - Battery Man (Dub Mix)
22. Diego Astaiza - All By Myself (Popayan Remix)
23. Spy & Enzo Elia Feat. Adam Clay - Deep Deep Deep
24. Ane Brun - Headphone Silence (Henrik Schwarz Remix - DF Noizy Edit)
25. Bruno Browning Feat. Jean Paul Sarkozy - Start To Move (philE's Rerub)
26. Onur Ozman - My Man (Original Mix)
27. Ari Rhodes & Adriana - Get Away My Crazy Love (Original Mix)
28. Dunneasy Feat. Monique Bingham - Won't Stop (dunnEASY Club Mix)
29. The Timewriter - Flickings Pages (Budai & Vic Remix)
30. Yvel & Tristan - Heart & Soul (Original Mix)
31. Sweno N - Solid (Original Mix)

Mix Cover:



  1. Hey philE! Absolutely loving your set.

    I was wondering whether I could use your podcasts on my website?

  2. Hello dipen,

    usually it shouldn't be a problem, however, I hope you understand if we first would like to take a look at your website. We had one instance in which a right wing extremist was using parts of the show, which certainly went against our code of ethics and morals. Kind regards & please send follow up e-mails to Thanks, Philipp

  3. Hi Philipp,

    Thank you for getting back to me. I know you mentioned that I should email you but unfortunately my email has not been working over the past few days and I am trying to fix it.

    I completely understand when you mention you would like to look at my website. My website is

    If you look in the music section I have added your podcast with the tracklistings and link back to your website.

    I am a really big fan of your show and my website is really small and new so mostly my friends will be using it.

    Please have a look at my website and let me know whether I can use your podcast.

    It would be greatly appreciated. Here is my google mail email until I fix my website email:

    Many thanks and kind regards,


  4. Hi Philipp....

    As always I am thanking u for ur support in playing my music on ur awesome show...a million Irish thank u's!!!

    Mick Verma

  5. subscriber for almost a year now...
    this mix is wow!

  6. Thanks very much for the positive feedback! Best, Philipp :: Deep House Cat Show