Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Deep House Cat Show - Episode 84.0

Deep House Cat Show - Episode 84.0 - Feat. DJ Deepza and MrCenzo

This week's episode features 120 MINUTES(!) of the finest Deep, Soulful, Tech House, Mid-Tempo and Nu Disco... As usual lots of new digital releases and promos mixed by philE!

You can Subscribe to Deep House Mix Sets exclusively by clicking HERE!
(iTunes, RSS Feed, etc.)


DOWNLOAD (Right Click "Save Link As" or 'Save Target As):

Deep House Cat Show; SEPTEMBER 2010 "Episode 84.0 - Feat. DJ Deepza and Mr. Cenzo" Mirror 1

Subscribe to the Deep House Cat on iTunes

Deep House Cat Show; SEPTEMBER 2010 "Episode 84.0 - Feat. DJ Deepza and Mr. Cenzo" Mirror 2


DJ Deepza

Deep House Cat will be featuring a new exclusive show from South Africa's premier deep house website Deeper Vibes. The show is put together exclusively for Deep House Cat and features the latest electronic beats mixed by Deeper Vibes head honcho DJ Deepza.
Deeper Vibes is a syndication partner of Deep House Cat and it was only a matter of time before we found the meeting point for our synergies. Each show will showcase a different angle on deep house, ranging from chill out beats to more club oriented deep house always featuring a cutting edge track selection with track list for the trainspotters. Kick back and enjoy the first release, an exploration into chill out house geared to chill the senses and lift the mood. Enjoy :)


MrCenzo (London, U.K.)

CENZO SCOGLIO aka MRCENZO is based in london / UK has been in the scene for a little while now and is now starting to make some noise with his unique DEEP sound to which he is getting some good support from some major artists.
Along the way CENZO managed to hook up with MATT MASTERS to form MIDIDROPMUSIC to which they are having good success. CENZO also works on various project's with various artists.
CENZO has been working on his solo productions & remixes and to date has had his music out on labels such as PLASTIC CITY, ELECTRIC SHEEP, GUESS, GLIDESLOPE, DEEPOLOGY, BLACKSOUL & NIGHTBIRD MUSIC.


Deep House Cat Show - Episode 84.0 Feat. Shayne Manne & Mr. Cenzo by deephousecat

Permanent link to this playlist

DJ Deepza
01. Gorge - Mooi [Original Mix] - 8Bit
02. Lemon Popsicle - Start Again [Original Mix] - Mood Music
03. Lemon Popsicle - Chordelia [Sasse Remix] - Mood Music
04. BSC, Jay Tripwire - The Feelings [Instrumental] - Conya **PROMO**
05. The Urban Disctict, Addex - Lonely In The Air [Original Mix] - Nightchild Records
06. Ike - Free To Fly [Original Mix] - Philpot
07. Robert Babicz - Chordy [Original Mix] - Systematic Recordings
08. Kindimmer - Vodka Lemmon [Sek Mix] - Kote Records
09. A Few Dudes - Nice Trip [Replika's Trippin' Cut Mix] - Aquamarine Digital
10. Moi Brothers - Under Radar Above Palms [Moi Brothers Mix] - Soundtribe Rekords
11. Spirit Catcher - Sedona [Original Mix] - Systematic Recordings
12. Bas Amro - It Moves So Much [Original Mix] - I Records
13. Davidson Ospina, Oscar P, Keith Thompson - At Midnight [Greg Stainer Remix] - Open Bar Music
14. The Disclosure Project - Bath Time [The Messenger Remix] - Disclosure Project

DJ75 (MrCenzo (London, U.K.))
15. Office Gossip - Var I - Dark Energy
16. MrCenzo - Just For You - Electric Sheep
17. Andre Lodemann - The Light - Best Works
18. Chuck Love - Livin At Night (Jimpster Remix) - OM
19. Akabu - Another World (Andre Lodemann Mix) - Z Records
20. The Timewriter - Passadoble (Pol On raw mix) - Plastic City
21. LoveBirds - Housemusic (This Is My) - Knee Deep
22. Sasse, James Flavour - Whos In The House (Luna City Express Remix) - Cr2
23. MrCenzo - As The Beat Develops - Electric Sheep