Thursday, May 15, 2014

Deep House Cat Show - barzone Mix - Alex B. Groove

This week's mix features 60 MINUTES(!) of the finest deep, tech house and Nu Disco... As usual lots of promos and new releases mixed by our guests Alex B. Groove

DOWNLOAD (from our Facebook page):
Deep House Cat Show - barzone Mix - Alex B. Groove

Subscribe to the Deep House Cat on iTunes

Deep House Cat Show - barzone Mix - with Alex B. Groove.

01. Miles Wyde - Havana
02. Sweep 'n' Groove feat. Fatima Dramé - Electrified (Original Mix)
03. Jon Cutler - I’ll Take You (Richard Earnshaw Re-Beat Edit)
04. Nassi, Marcelo & Rafael Yapudjiany - This Life (feat Roland Clark - Bas Roos & Nick De Morsain Phunk Division remix)
05. Isaac Lane - Have I Got Your Attention Now (Original Mix)
06. K-Alexi - The Dancer (Joe Smooth It's My House Remix)
07. Matte Blac - Leave The Past Behind (Original Mix)
08. Mkdj, Dopammina - Motherfucker (Original Mix)
09. Purple Disco Machine, Teenage Mutants - People (Original Mix)
10. Mat Zo - Oldskool Trip
11. City Soul Project - Jah School (Original Mix)

Read more about the barzone