Tuesday, April 8, 2008

Deep House Cat Show with D.J. philE :: on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 21.0

The :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: is now broadcasting an exclusive two hour mix set on SSRadioUK.com the premier online soulful and funky House music radio station, offering quality programming presented and mixed live by the world's finest DJs!

The show airs every other week WED (midnight - 2am GMT) / TUE (6-8pm U.S. CST). Next date is APRIL 23 (UK + Europe) / APRIL 22 (Americas)!!

This week's episode features 120 MINUTES(!) of the finest Deep, Soulful, Funky, Tech and Elektro House... As usual lots of new digital releases and promos!

As previously announced we now also have an INTERVIEW SECTION at the beginning of the second half of each Episode, however, this Episode we cannot run an interview due to an upgrade to our studio hardware. After the installation of a digital hybrid and a premium mic/line mixer the audio quality of the interviews will increase dramatically. So please stay tuned as we will feature many more prominent guests in the future!

You can listen to the last episode for the next 6 weeks. Just click the link below.

Listen to the Deep House Cat Show on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 21.0 (April 9 2008)

You can Subscribe to Deep House Mix Sets exclusively by clicking HERE and subscribing to the the Deep House Cat Show podcast on SSRadioUK.com!

Download this weeks episode NOW Deep House, Vocal House, Soulful House, Elektro, Tech House, Progressive House, Minimal, House Promos, April 2008, SSRadio -- "Episode 21.0"

Permanent link to this playlist

1. Haltya - Nature's Secret (Original Mix) (Intro) - Exogenic Records
2. Deymare - Beyond The Influence - Agua Azul
3. DJ ZKY & Fritz Kalkbrenner - What I Can Say (Radio Edit) - Cabinet 24
4. Reqterdrumer Vs. Yvonne - Senkai Is Set Free (philE's Bitchapella-We-Love-Bongo-Rerub) - Kawa Entertainment
5. Joe Rizla - Night Rhythms Sumting Here (Strip Down Mix) - Black Keys Music
6. Said So Feat. Lerato - Call Me - Soul Candi White
7. Costa Martinez - What Are We Fighting For? (Original Mix) - 2Delicious Recordings
8. Mad & Spectral Feat. Loo Izz - Le Plaisir Oceanique (Original Mix) - Soulful Mood Recordings
9. Zweiklang Feat. Esteban Garcia - Lift Me Up (Guido Craveiro's Joker Remix) - TriCircle
10. Ananda Project - Stalk You (Dolls Combers Dance Mix) - NiteGrooves US
11. DJ Umbi - Feelings - Nasco Disco
12. After Tea - My Prerogatives (Original Mix) - Hotfingers
13. Sebastien Leger & Chris Lake - Word (Original Mix) - IMEEM Music
14. Matt Rowan & Robbie Lowe - Sam I Am (Deeper Mix) - Outta Limits
15. Eddie Williams - Gestation (Part 2) - Pilot
16. Fischerspooner - Danse En France (D.I.M. Remix) - Kitsuné Music
17. Stan Kolev - Midwayers (Original Mix) - Outta Limits
18. Torro Remote - Prog 100 (Original Mix) - Dyami Records
19. Muzzaik - Out Of Reach (Add2Basket & Interplay Remix) - Stealth
20. Jimpster - Got a Hold on Your Soul (Original Mix) - Freerange
21. Groove Cocktail - Kiko (Main Mix) - Coffee Bar Music
22. Coone - Shut The F*** Up (Original Mix( (Outro) - News