Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Deep House Cat Show - SSRadio Episode 137.0 - Feat. Artful Dice

This week's episode features 120 MINUTES(!) of the finest Deep, Soulful, Tech House, Mid-Tempo and Nu Disco...
As usual lots of new digital releases and promos
mixed by philE, Alex B. Groove and guest DJs from all around the world!

DOWNLOAD (Right Click "Save Link As" or 'Save Target As):

Mirror 1
Deep House Cat Show - SSRadio Episode 137.0 - Feat. Artful Dice
Subscribe to the Deep House Cat on iTunes
Mirror 2
Deep House Cat Show - SSRadio Episode 137.0 - Feat. Artful Dice

Permanent link to this
playlist on SSRadio.

Deep House Cat Show - SSRadio Episode 137.0 - feat. Artful Dice by Deep House Cat Show on Mixcloud

SSRadio Episode 137.0 - Feat. Artful Dice

01) Kings Of Tomorrow feat. Elzi Hall - Show Me (Original Mix) [Defected]
02) Danny Murphy, Piem - My First Time (Original Mix) [Heatflow]
03) Melchior Bachmann, Dennis Degenhardt, extd.will - Play (Mario Aureo Remix) [Kalimero]
04) Duke Dumont - The Giver (Locked Groove Remix) [Turbo Recordings]
05) Jimpster feat. Simon Jinadu - These Times (Dixon's Retouch) [Freerange Records]
06) Cherie Lee - Love Me Or Leave Me (Oliver $ Remix) [Danse Club Records]
07) Maya Jane Coles - What They Say (Dyed Soundroom Remix) [Real Tone Records]
08) JT 89, Midge - Good Times (Original Mix) [Zelos Deep]
09) Marcel Braun, Housejunior - Funky Kiss (original Mix) [Sophisticated Retreats]
10) Tube, Berger, Milan Euringer - Lovebreak (Original Mix) [Kittball]
11) Hot Since 82 - Forty Shorty (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
12) Guy Robin ft. Amba Shepherd - Heaven Or Hell (Original Mix) [Defected]
13) Shadow Child - So High (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Moda Black]
14) Robosonic - The Edge (Original Mix) [Off Recordings]
15) Laura Jones - Lose Myself (Original Mix) [Visionquest]
16) Copyright feat. Andre Espeut - Lifted (Pablo Fierro Remix) [Defected]
17) Tube, Berger - Surfin (Nice7 Remix) [kittball]
18) Vanilla Ace - Hypnotic (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]
19) Kort - Love Stealing (Original Mix) [Copyrigh Recordings]
20) Submotion Orchestra - Thinking (Mark Knight Remix) [Toolroom Records]
21) Danniel Selfmade, Charlie Demir - Libre La Vida (Supernova Remix) [Stereo Productions]
22) Attwork - Solo Un Sentimiento (original Mix) [Zelos Deep]
23) Cevin Fisher, Chus, Ceballos - Lost In Music (Carlos Fauvrelle In Flagrante Mix) [Stereo Productions]