Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Deep House Cat Show with D.J. philE :: on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 5.0

The :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: is now broadcasting an exclusive two hour mix set on SSRadioUK.com the premier online soulful and funky House music radio station, offering quality programming presented and mixed live by the world's finest DJs!

The show airs every other week WED (midnight - 2am GMT) / TUE (6-8pm U.S. CST). Next date is August 29th (UK + Europe) / August 28th (Americas)!!

This week's episode features 120 MINUTES(!) of the finest Deep, Soulful, Funky, Tech and Elektro House... As usual lots of new digital releases and promos!

You can listen to the last episode for the next 6 weeks. Just click the link below.

Listen to the Deep House Cat Show on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 5.0 (August 14th)

You can download this Mix Set exclusively by clicking HERE!

Permanent link to this playlist

1. Povo - Intro (Intro)
2. Acos Coolkas Feat. Metropoliz - Miracle (Original Mix)
3. Arch Rivals - Warp Song
4. Christian Alvarez - Buscando (Richard Earnshaw Mix)
5. Magnus Wedberg - The Frankie Session (Original Mix)
6. Johnny V - 4 AM
7. Philadelphia - Brand New Day
8. The Craftsmen - One Day (Terrace Mix)
9. Greg Kozo Feat. Lauren - Tomorrow (Club Mix)
10. Ross Couch - Time Out
11. Playone Feat. iMotion - Three (Original Mix)
12. Paul Hughes - Raw (Original Mix)
13. Mettle Music - Blue Dub (Original Mix)
14. Dominique Costa & Gabi Cubero - The Revolution (Original Mix)
15. Mr. Podgers - The Night Show Contest (Degg Remix)
16. Yellow Diamond Feat. Roxxy - U Lift Me Up (Legendary Dubplate Re-Edit)
17. Slytek - Calyx (Neon Skin Mix)
18. UPS Feat. Roy Young - Danger In The City (UPZ Elektrosoul Mix)
19. Roland Clark & Steal Vybe - See The Light (Morning Dub)
20. MC Solaar - Interlude (Outro)