Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Deep House Cat Show with D.J. philE :: on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 22.0

The :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: is now broadcasting an exclusive two hour mix set on SSRadioUK.com the premier online soulful and funky House music radio station, offering quality programming presented and mixed live by the world's finest DJs!

The show airs every other week WED (midnight - 2am GMT) / TUE (6-8pm U.S. CST). Next date is May 7 (UK + Europe) / MAY 6 (Americas)!!

This week's episode features 120 MINUTES(!) of the finest Deep, Soulful, Funky, Tech and Elektro House... As usual lots of new digital releases and promos!

As previously announced we now also have an INTERVIEW SECTION at the beginning of the second half of each Episode, however, this Episode we cannot run an interview due to an upgrade to our studio hardware. After the installation of a digital hybrid and a premium mic/line mixer the audio quality of the interviews will increase dramatically. So please stay tuned as we will feature many more prominent guests in the future!

You can listen to the last episode for the next 6 weeks. Just click the link below.

Listen to the Deep House Cat Show on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 22.0 (April 23 2008)

You can Subscribe to Deep House Mix Sets exclusively by clicking HERE and subscribing to the the Deep House Cat Show podcast on SSRadioUK.com!

Download this weeks episode NOW Deep House, Vocal House, Soulful House, Elektro, Tech House, Progressive House, Minimal, House Promos, April 2008, SSRadio -- "Episode 22.0"

Permanent link to this playlist

GUESTMIX "A Little Chilly" by DJ FlameingDeX (Germany)
1. Rocket - Out With The Tide (Jenö´s Keyed In Mix) - Grayhound Recordings
2. Smitty & Davenport - Body & Soul (Original) - Geisha House Music
3. Joey Youngman - Murda on the Mountaintop - Fetish Recordings
4. The Vanilla Fudge E.P. - Inspirational Times (Original Mix) - Imperial DUB Recordings
5. Blue Six - Pure (Mig´s Petalpusher Vocal) - Naked Music Recordings
6. Yann Fontaine - My Love Will Surround (Original) - Amentimusic
7. Disco Elements Volume Four - Muzik Takes Me Higher - Azuli Records
8. Mario Fabriani - The Groove Bug - Jackin Tracks
9. Fresh And Low- Take Your Time (Original Mix) - Offset Music
10. Joey Youngman - Truth & Lies (Jy´s Vaporub Dub) - Fetish Records
11. White Lotus Society - Got It (Live Vocal) - Large

GUESTMIX by Da Funk (Switzerland)
Tracklist will be up soon!