Tuesday, March 25, 2008

Deep House Cat Show waith D.J. philE :: on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 20.0

The :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: is now broadcasting an exclusive two hour mix set on SSRadioUK.com the premier online soulful and funky House music radio station, offering quality programming presented and mixed live by the world's finest DJs!

The show airs every other week WED (midnight - 2am GMT) / TUE (6-8pm U.S. CST). Next date is APRIL 9 (UK + Europe) / APRIL 8 (Americas)!!

This week's episode features 120 MINUTES(!) of the finest Deep, Soulful, Funky, Tech and Elektro House... As usual lots of new digital releases and promos!

As previously announced we now also have an INTERVIEW SECTION at the beginning of the second half of each Episode, however, this Episode we cannot run an interview due to an upgrade to our studio hardware. After the installation of a digital hybrid and a premium mic/line mixer the audio quality of the interviews will increase dramatically. So please stay tuned as we will feature many more prominent guests in the future!

You can listen to the last episode for the next 6 weeks. Just click the link below.

Listen to the Deep House Cat Show on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 20.0 (March 26 2008)

You can Subscribe to Deep House Mix Sets exclusively by clicking HERE and subscribing to the the Deep House Cat Show podcast on SSRadioUK.com!

Download this weeks episode NOW Deep House, Vocal House, Soulful House, Elektro, Tech House, Progressive House, Minimal, House Promos, March 2008, SSRadio -- "Episode 20.0"

Permanent link to this playlist

"CIELO" Guest Mix - by Matt Johnson - Jettysound.com

1. Telepopmusik - Love can damage your health (abicah soul and dennis ferrer remix)
2. 83 West - My Sound (Original mix)
3. Mari Boine - Vuoi Vuoi Me (Henrik Shwarz Remix)
4. Nick Curly - Deep Breath (Original mix)
5. djB - I've got to know (Unreleased mix)
6. Dennis Ferrer - A black man in space (Sax mix)
7. Hot lizard - The theme 2008 (Version mix)
8. Ananda Project - Where the musis takes you (Pasta boys main mix)
9. Nightrhymes - Chicago (Alfred Azzetto Dub mix)
10. Tuccilo - PinWII (Original mix)
11. Kurd Maverick - Let's work (Jimpster remix)
12. Arnaud D feat Ama - Mi Amor (Vocal mix)
13. Stryke - You're on my mind (Shawn Rudnick & DJ Bruno remix) Francois Dubois - I try (Sam Ball remix)
14. Chris Micali - Feel for you (Timewriter's relight mix)
15. Corrugated Tunnel - One night in Barcelona (Scope's nocke urbana remix)
16. Mad Spectral - Paradise (Mad & Sprectral warm waves dub)

"Lounge Cuts" - by philE

17. MC Solaar- Nitro
18. Lovebirds - Can't Get Along
19. Nu Soul Orchestra - Bring Back The Soul
20. Jamiroquai - Dynamite
21. The Fatback Band - Feel The Fire