Wednesday, July 4, 2007

Deep House Cat Show with D.J. philE :: on - Episode 2.0

The :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: is now broadcasting an exclusive two hour mix set on the premier online soulful and funky House music radio station, offering quality programming presented and mixed live by the world's finest DJs!

The show airs every other week WED (midnight - 2am GMT) / TUE (6-8pm U.S. CST). Next date is July 18th (UK + Europe) / July 17th (Americas)!!

This week's episode features 120 MINUTES(!) of the finest Deep, Soulful, Funky, Tech and Elektro House... As usual lots of new digital releases and promos!

You can listen to the last episode for the next 6 weeks. Just click the link below.

Listen to the Deep House Cat Show on - Episode 2.0 (July 4th)

You can download this Mix Set exclusively by clicking HERE !

Permanent link to this playlist

1. The Timewriter - Resetting the Clocks (Intro) (Original Mix)
2. Pashaa Feat. Tony Aiardo - Sweet Love (Pashaa Soulfully Yours Mix)
3. Alex Finkin & Reverend P - Snake (Hedi Benromdan - Block Disco Mix)
4. Frank Degrees - O Samba E (Original Rough Mix)
5. KT Brooks - Praise Him (MuthaFunkaz Praise Party Special Mix)
6. Masterbuilders Feat. Marcia Red - Everything Is (Masterbuilders Mix)
7. Mustafa - Por Causa De Voce Menina (Lo Cuenca Vocal Mix)
8. J B Experience - I Like It Like That (Intro Naked Soul Mix2inside)
9. Black Wire Feat. Barbara Mendes - Greatest Day (Sterling Ensemble Remix)
10. Blue Deep - U Got
11. Nikola Gala - One More Chance (Original Mix)
12. Trick & Kubic Feat. Valeska - Believe
13. Marc Romboy & Stephan Bodzin - Callisto (Original Mix)
14. Nima Gorji - What Ever (Original Mix)
15. Microstar - Virtual Voltage (Nyllon Remix)
16. Lady Miami - Don De (Starchaser Remix)
17. Roman Pushkin - Fat Bottom Girls (Main Mix)
18. Vibrasphere - 102 Miles From Here (Original Mix)
19. Aril Brikha - Kept Within (Original Mix)
20. Wighnomy Brothers - FAT 033 (Outro) (Original Mix)