Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Deep House Cat Show with D.J. philE :: on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 34.0

The :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: is now broadcasting an exclusive two hour mix set on SSRadioUK.com the premier online soulful and funky House music radio station, offering quality programming presented and mixed live by the world's finest DJs!

The show airs every other week WED (midnight - 2am GMT) / TUE (6-8pm U.S. CST). Next date is OCTOBER 22 (UK + Europe) / OCTOBER 21 (Americas)!!

This week's episode features 120 MINUTES(!) of the finest Deep, Soulful, Funky, Tech and Elektro House... As usual lots of new digital releases and promos!

You can listen to the last episode for the next 6 weeks. Just click the link below.

Listen to the Deep House Cat Show on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 34.0 (October 10/07 2008)

You can Subscribe to Deep House Mix Sets exclusively by clicking HERE!

Download this weeks episode NOW Deep House, Vocal House, Soulful House, Elektro, Tech House, Progressive House, Minimal, House Promos, September 2008, SSRadio -- "Episode 34.0"

Permanent link to this playlist

Arno.G (Pays de la Loire; France)

00. NEIL ARMSTRONG - The Moon landing (Intro)
01. THE DISCLOSURE PROJECT - Keeping it deep (Original Mix) [Exquisite Music]
02. MARKOS - Cultural expression [NightChild Rec.]
03. MOODYMANC - Coleman (Future Beat Investigators Remix) [2020:20 Vision]
04. ROCHA & LEWINGER - Libelula (Original Mix) [inGROOVE]
05. NICK CURLY - Deep breath [Plastic City]
06. ROSS COUCH - Playin' Jazz [Body Rhythm)
07. FORTEBA - Kedding [Plastic City]
08. RONNIE PARKER - The prayer [Earthrumental Music]
09. MELCHYOR A's - Take one (Melchyor A's Touch Main Mix) [Soulshine Rec.]
10. RICK WADE - The purveyor of deep tones [Harmonie Park]
11. DA FUNK - Hold on to Your Love [Acryl Music]
12. NIKO BELLOTTO - Deep in [Tangent Beats]
13. NEIL ARMSTRONG - That's one small step for men, one giant leap for mankind

14. Karol XVII & MB Valence - Go Deepest (Original Mix) - Loco Records
15. Dominic Martin & Hiro - Dom In Tha Groove (Original Mix) - Tronicsole
16. Dakar - Milking The Cash Cow (Original Mix) - Get Physical Music
17. Anne Asle - Save Me (Full Blown Dub) - Blow Out Records
18. Djuma Soundsystem - Small Fries (Original Mix) - Get Physical Music
19. Cleptomaniacs - All I Do (Original Cleptomaniacs Mix) - Bargrooves
20. Ian Carey & Illicit Funk - The Power (Sunday Morning Mix) - Bargrooves
21. Dinka - Native (Original Mix) - Unreleased Digital
22. Deadmau5 - Sometimes Things Get, Whatever (Original Mix) - Ultra
23. Kamuki - Yo Japan (fRew Remix) - Spin Out Records
24. 30Hz - Innocent feat Yolanda (Far Too Loud Remix) - LOT49