Tuesday, January 15, 2008

Deep House Cat Show with D.J. philE :: on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 15.0

The :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: is now broadcasting an exclusive two hour mix set on SSRadioUK.com the premier online soulful and funky House music radio station, offering quality programming presented and mixed live by the world's finest DJs!

The show airs every other week WED (midnight - 2am GMT) / TUE (6-8pm U.S. CST). Next date is JANUARY 30 (UK + Europe) / JANUARY 29 (Americas)!!

This week's episode features 120 MINUTES(!) of the finest Deep, Soulful, Funky, Tech and Elektro House... As usual lots of new digital releases and promos!

As previously announced we now also have an INTERVIEW SECTION at the beginning of the second half of each Episode. This week's guest is talented DJ, arranger and producer DANY "DA FUNK" KNEUBUEHLER from Winterthur, Switzerland. You can download the transcript of the interview (ZIP file containing a .PDF and .WORD document).

You can listen to the last episode for the next 6 weeks. Just click the link below.

Listen to the Deep House Cat Show on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 15.0 (January 15 2008)

You can Subscribe to Deep House Mix Sets exclusively by clicking HERE and subscribing to the the Deep House Cat Show podcast on SSRadioUK.com!

Download this weeks episode NOW Deep House, Vocal House, Soulful House, Elektro, Tech House, Progressive House, Minimal, House Promos, January 2008, SSRadio -- "Episode 15.0"

Permanent link to this playlist

1. DJ AL B - Intro (Intro)
2. E-Soul - Your Deepness Is My... (Original Mix) - Soultech
3. Tina Valen - Discotime (Original Mix) - Pesto
4. Del Baldo - Feel It - (Original Mix) - Montefeltro
5. Mad & Spectral - Nightlife (Original Mix) - Uplifto
6. The Blacklight Society - 2028 (Original Mix) - Glideslope
7. Raven Maize - Forever Together (Forever United Mix) - Republica Records
8. Peter Vogelaar - Run and Pray (DJ Lazz Remix) - Blue Iguana
9. Rhody & Kaydee - Release The Beauty (D3 Silky Re-Work) - Gotta Keep Faith
10. Nic & Lon - Here We Go (Original Mix) - Connected Music
11. Tuccillo - Nocturntabla (Original Mix) - Bubble Soul
12. Andrew Chibale - 35 After (Original Mix) - Next Dimension Music
13. ** Interview ** - ** Da Funk ** - ** Acryl Music ** - Switzerland
14. Da Funk - Catch The Wave (Original Mix) - Acryl Music
15. Thomas Sari - Crazy Line (Original Mix) - Vokuhila Records
16. Prompt & D-Formation - Inbound (Original Mix) - Yoshitoshi Recordings
17. Patrick Bryze & Jim Tonique - Better World (Thomas Gold Remix) - Attractive
18. Thomas Penton & John C Feat. Marcie - Sinners Kitchen (Thomas Gold Remix) - Electric Candy
19. Dinka - Lunar Sea (Original Mix) - [Unreleased Digital]
20. Agent Matteo - Keeping Secrets (Lukas Greenberg Rain Mix) - Manuscript Ukraine
21. Lost Shade - I Know What You Feel (Original Mix) - Soulful Mood Recordings
22. Evelyn Thomas - Spread Love (Mark's Deep Vocal Mix) - Deepness Music

To all listeners and subscribers:

The producers of the :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: would greatly appreciate if you could assist in offsetting some of the costs that incur running and producing this podcast. There is no minimum and certainly no maximum to how much you can give. Just donate an amount of your choice if you feel that the :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: enriches your morning and afternoon commute, your day at the office, jogging through the park or whatever you might think of!

We sincerely would like to thank you if you decide to use the PayPal donation option below. Again, thank you!

:: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Team ::