Tuesday, February 12, 2008

Deep House Cat Show with D.J. philE :: on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 17.0

The :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: is now broadcasting an exclusive two hour mix set on SSRadioUK.com the premier online soulful and funky House music radio station, offering quality programming presented and mixed live by the world's finest DJs!

The show airs every other week WED (midnight - 2am GMT) / TUE (6-8pm U.S. CST). Next date is FEBRUARY 27 (UK + Europe) / FEBRUARY 26 (Americas)!!

This week's episode features 120 MINUTES(!) of the finest Deep, Soulful, Funky, Tech and Elektro House... As usual lots of new digital releases and promos!

As previously announced we now also have an INTERVIEW SECTION at the beginning of the second half of each Episode, however, this Episode we cannot run an interview due to an upgrade to our studio hardware. After the installation of a digital hybrid and a premium mic/line mixer the audio quality of the interviews will increase dramatically. So please stay tuned as we will feature many more prominent guests in the future!

You can listen to the last episode for the next 6 weeks. Just click the link below.

Listen to the Deep House Cat Show on SSRadioUK.com - Episode 17.0 (February 13 2008)

You can Subscribe to Deep House Mix Sets exclusively by clicking HERE and subscribing to the the Deep House Cat Show podcast on SSRadioUK.com!

Download this weeks episode NOW Deep House, Vocal House, Soulful House, Elektro, Tech House, Progressive House, Minimal, House Promos, February 2008, SSRadio -- "Episode 17.0"

Permanent link to this playlist

1. Hausmarke - Tübinger Strasse (Intro) - Four Music
2. Blackspade Feat. Rita J - Listen (Vick Lavender Remix) - Juicy Luicy
3. Onur Ozman - Black - Deep Xperience
4. Beroshima - Horizon (Beroshima's Deep Mix) - Soma
5. Ibex - Zion Calling - Juicy Luicy
6. New Way Feat. Virag (Nikola Gala's Cum Remix) - Pesto Music
7. Arch Rivals - Right Down To Earth - Rival Recordings
8. Markos - Cultural Expression (Original Mix) - NightChild
9. Costa Martinez - You Changed My Life (Da Funk's Imagine Dub) - 2Delicious Recordings
10. Matt Caseli - Regina's P*rn Track (Rawsoul Orchestra's Latin Lover Mix Part 1) - Prog City
11. Evelyn Thomas - My Funny Valentine (Classic Vocal Mix) - Strange World
12. Simon Harris - Intro 2 (Interlude) - FFRR
13. The Beat Club - Security (Club Mix) - Pizazz Records
14. Greg Puppa - Sense Da Groove (BP Zulauf Remix) - Helvetica Recordingz
15. After Tea - Bad Habits (Original Mix) - Hotfingers
16. Shifter & Carvell - Get Up (Original Mix) - Baroque Records
17. Hatiras - Bass Monkeys (Chris Kaeser Remix) - Hatrax Records
18. Classixx - Cold Act III (Wolfgang Gartner Monster Mix) - InStereo Recordings
19. Budai & Vic - Set U Free - Plastic City
20. Tim Le El & Wollion - Bodymovin (Inpetto Remix) - Tiger Records
21. DJ Miss Babayaga & DJ Josh Blackwell - Velvet (Original Mix) - TRC
22. Groovalicious - Love Candy (philE's "Steve Paradise Deep In The Disco Mix" Rerub) - Gotta Keep Faith
23. Claire Lise - Intro (Outro) - Believe Digital

To all listeners and subscribers:

The producers of the :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: would greatly appreciate if you could assist in offsetting some of the costs that incur running and producing this podcast. There is no minimum and certainly no maximum to how much you can give. Just donate an amount of your choice if you feel that the :: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Show :: enriches your morning and afternoon commute, your day at the office, jogging through the park or whatever you might think of!

We sincerely would like to thank you if you decide to use the PayPal donation option below. Again, thank you!

:: Deep :: House :: Cat :: Team ::

No comments:

Post a Comment