Wednesday, April 16, 2008

Deep House Cat Show with D.J. philE :: April 2008 :: Cut 2 :: Iguana Backs Mix

Deep House Cat Show with D.J. philE :: April 2008 :: Cut 2 :: Iguana Backs Mix

DOWNLOAD (Right Click "Save Link As" or 'Save Target As):

Deep House, Vocal House, House Promos, April 2008, Cut 2 -- "Iguana Backs Mix": Headphonics, Mick Verma, Tommaso Da Prato, Soul Child Feat. Cei Bei, Tone Control, Sealee & Jay Sinister Pres. Vik Brooks, Soulpreachers Feat. Nilsa, Bang Bang, Grantorino Feat. Sha'ron, Knee Deep, Peat 79, Teddy Douglas & Luis Radio

1. Headphonics - Statement (Original Mix) (Intro)
2. Mick Verma - Keep On Keepin On
3. Tommaso Da Prato - Spring's Break
4. Soul Child Feat. Cei Bei - Anything For You (Doobie J Remix)
5. Tone Control - Illusion (The Rurals Remix)
6. Sealee & Jay Sinister Pres. Vik Brooks - I Just Wanna Be (Ralf Gum Dub Half Vocals - Lover Dub)
7. Soulpreachers Feat. Nilsa - Tudo Valé (Markus Lerch's Funky Dub)
8. Bang Bang - Frisky Lack Infection (CPM Mix)
9. Grantorino Feat. Sha'ron - What You Won't Do (House Device Remix)
10. Knee Deep - Ill Never Be The Same
11. Peat 79 - Feel It (Notea Project Deep Bass Remix)
12. Teddy Douglas & Luis Radio - The Caribou (Luis Radio Reprise Mix) (Outro)

Mix Cover:



  1. This is great stuff! I've been tuning in to the Deep House Cat for months now. Whenever i want some music, i always play some of these. Lots of tracks are now my favorites, you've really found real gems! Many, many thanks philE!!

  2. Hey there!

    thanks very much for the polite words about the show! Thanks very much for listening!


    Philipp aka philE :: Deep House Cat Show

  3. Great stuff, philE! Some fine sense for music you got there. Greetings from the deepest Belgrade!

  4. Yo dj philE.

    Tanx once again for playin my music on ur show, it really is an awesome show....Keep on keepin on!

    Mick Verma...Ireland

  5. Hello Nikola,

    thanks very much for checking out the show! We frequently play your tracks so it makes us proud that you like the sets!

    Best from Chicago!

    Philipp :: Deep House Cat Show

  6. Hello Mick,

    thanks again for leaving a comment! Stay tuned for more sets... the next one is to be released this coming Wednesday (April 30).

    Kind regards,

    Philipp :: Deep House Cat Show